About Us  
Mission & Objectives

The Alumni Executive Committee is the governing body of the Alumni. The Executive Committee consists of the President, Vice-President, Honorary Secretary, Honorary Treasurer, Assistant Honorary Treasurer, and 6 Committee Members. The Executive Committee holds a tenure of office of two years.

PLMGS Alumni Executive Committee for 2018/2019

Mrs Quahe-Lim Su-Lynn

Vice President

Dr Tan Chor Hiang

Honorary Secretary

Dr Amy Quek

Honorary Treasurer

Ms Corrinne Seow

Honorary Assistant Treasurer

Ms Jean Lim

Executive Committee Member

Mrs Annie Teo-Lim

Executive Committee Member

Ms See Beow Tuan

Executive Committee Member

Ms Catherine Foo

Executive Committee Member

Ms Angela Tan

Executive Committee Member

Ms Amelia Champion

Executive Committee Member

Ms Seah Yang Hee

Honorary Member of the Executive Committee

Mrs Winnie Tan

  School Representatives  

PLMGS (Primary)
Ms Chua Soh Leng
Ms Poh Hwee Ting

PLMGS (Secondary)
Mrs Quek Li Gek
Ms Vivien Chee
Ms Deepa Patkunan

  Alumni Representatives on the PLMGS Board of Management  

The Alumni is represented on the PLMGS Board of Management by 2 members. Dr Tan Chor Hiang and Mrs Annie Teo-Lim have been appointed as Alumni representatives on the School Board of Management for the current term, 2018 / 2019.

  Founder's Day Dinner Committee 2018  

Each year, the Alumni hosts the school’s Founder’s Day Dinner. A sub-committee is created for the purposes of overseeing the organisation and preparations for this important event in our alma mater’s calendar.

Founder's Day Dinner Committee 2018

Ms Catherine Foo
Mrs Winnie Tan
Mrs Quahe-Lim Su-Lynn

Ms Corrinne Seow
Ms Melissa Teh
Ms Florence Cheong
Ms Luo Ling Ling
Ms Michelle Low
Ms Felicia Tang

Supported by School Reps:

Ms Emily Han (PL Pri)
Ms Jean Ong (PL Pri)
Ms Vivien Chee (PL Sec)
Ms Lynette Lim (PL Sec)

Please email us at justshine@plmgsalumni.sg if you are keen to help us out in the sub-committee for 2019.

© Copyright 2015. PLMGS Alumni. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by JS-Solutions Networks Pte Ltd.